Дайв-центр Kallianos приглашает вас на остров Капари в Греции, на единственный остров в мире, на котором расположен дайв-центр. На острове вам предложат все удобства дайв-центра, а также преимущества организованного пляжа с шезлонгами и зонтами, которые можно найти по всему острову, а также красивый песчаный пляж на южном побережье.

читать далее...

2. Хотите начать погружения, но переживаете из-за трудностей? Курс PADI для начинающих поможет вам – всего лишь через два с половиной часа вы сделаете свои первые шаги в подводный рай... Вы будете удивлены, насколько это легко и просто!

читать далее...

Вы уже аккредитованный аквалангист и хотите погружаться вместе с нами? Наши мастера безопасно проведут вас к красивейшим местам!

читать далее...

Готовы начать или продолжить приключения под водой? В нашем дайв-центре вы найдете все, что нужно для курсов подводного плавания PADI "пловец открытой воды", "пловец-специалист" и "спасатель", и для многого, многого другого.

читать далее...

welcome beginnerexperienced start a course

dive sites

Небольшой остров Капари, где расположен наш дайв-центр, является одним из лучших мест Греции для захватывающих погружений как опытных дайверов, так и новичков. На острове вы можете погрузиться либо прямо с берега, либо с лодки и в полной мере насладиться богатством подводной жизни.

Kapari остров расположен в Ermioni, Арголида...

Наслаждайтесь и снимайте...

Погружайтесь вместе с дельфинами – ошеломительные впечатления...

Kallianos Дайвинг Центр в сотрудничестве с Hotelink.gr дает вам возможность просматривать выбранный отель в Ermioni, Порто Хели, Гидра и Спецес.

Прямой опыт и сохранить его навсегда (в HD ;-))

Подписаться сейчас!

Подписка

Kallianos Diving Centre welcomes you to Kapari island in Greece, the only island in the world that houses a diving centre. The island offers all the amenities of a diving centre, but also the benefits of an organised beach...with day loungers and shade found all around the island, and a beautiful sandy beach on the south side.

read more...

You want to start diving but you think it may be difficult... the PADI beginners course shows you the way, and in just 2.5 hours you are making your first steps in an underwater paradise... you will be surprised at how simple and easy this amazing new experience is!

read more...

You are already an accredited diver and you want to take a plunge with us... our divemasters will safely guide you to the most beautiful dive sites in the area!

read more...

You are ready to begin...or continue your diving adventures... at our diving centre you will find everything you need to follow a PADI diving course, such as the open water diver, advance diver and rescue diver courses, and much, much more.

read more...

welcome beginnerexperienced start a course

dive sites

The little island of Kapari, the home of our diving centre, is one of the best diving destinations in Greece, offering exciting dives for both experienced divers and beginners. Being on an island offers you the comfort of diving directly from the shore, but also the opportunity to dive into the deep from a boat, to fully appreciate the richness of sub-marine life.

Kapari island is located in Ermioni, Argolida...

Live the experience and keep it in video and photos...

Come dive with the dolphins for a unique experience...

Kallianos Diving Center in cooperation with Hotelink.gr gives you the opportunity to view selected hotels in Ermioni, Porto Heli, Hydra and Spetses. Organize your stay and come dive with us!

Live the experience and keep it forever (in HD ;-))

subscribe now!

Subscription